Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

About Us


Established in 1941 as Miles Memorial Hospital, LincolnHealth is a subsidiary of Lincoln County Healthcare.  Its board of trustees is comprised of individuals who live throughout Lincoln County. 



2013 ~ 2014  Lincoln County Health Care, Inc. Board of Trustees

                   Jeffrey Curtis, Chair                William Logan, Vice Chair
                   Patrick Lydon, Treasurer       David Lawrence, Secretary
                  Jack Fulmer, MD                     Robert McArtor, MD                 
                  Aquilino Alamo, MD                Catherine Gregg
                  Daniel Friedland, MD              Jane Smith
                  Jane Hurd                                Garth Miller, MD
                  Barbara Mitchell                      John Murray, MD
                 William Caron                          The Rev. Dr. Mary Jo Zimmerli
                 James Donovan                      James Cosgrove
                 Tim Fox, MD                             Mark Fourre, MD                       
                 Patrick Lydon

LIncoln County Healthcare Website




Health Information

35 Miles Street | Damariscotta, ME 04543 | (207) 563-1234